VITTORIO

With its modern lines and quality material, it offers your pet optimal comfort and a secure space to rest in peace. The Vittorio sofa is a beautiful piece of furniture that will fit perfectly into any style of interior decoration.

Sale price$555.00

Size: S
Color: Red

The Vittorio cushion has been specially designed to provide your pet with a comfortable and peaceful place to sleep and rest. Made from high quality materials, this durable faux leather sofa provides an unparalleled feeling of comfort for your pet when sleeping or resting while waiting for your return. In addition to its elegant and minimalist design, the Vittorio sofa also adds a touch of charm wherever it is placed.

Thanks to its contemporary design and its sober style, the Vittorio sofa harmonizes perfectly with all interior styles. It combines exceptional quality and durability, with special padding that provides pleasant support and does not deform. This artisanal product is made in Italy.

DOGE

VITTORIO

Nos meubles design pour chiens offre à votre bien-aimé une literie design et pleine de douceur pour qu'il puisse se reposer en toute tranquillité.

 

Produits Tendances

Round cushion - FulvioRound cushion - Fulvio
Sale priceFrom $461.00
Shelby Tay Lord CushionShelby Tay Lord Cushion
Sale priceFrom $956.00
VICTORIAVICTORIA
Sale price$1,879.00
SMITH BLUESMITH BLUE
Sale priceFrom $1,434.00

Free delivery in France

*From 89€ of purchase - Shipping within 48 hours

Secure payment

In 3x free of charge from 150€ of purchase - Klarna

Returns & Exchanges

14 days to change your mind

A service at your service

Contact us Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

VITTORIO

Avec ses lignes modernes, il offre à votre animal de compagnie un confort optimal et un espace sécurisé pour se reposer en toute tranquillité. Le canapé Vittorio est une belle pièce d'ameublement qui s'intégrera parfaitement dans tout style de décoration intérieure.

Prix de vente499,00 €

Taille: S
Couleur: Rouge

Le coussin Vittorio a été spécialement conçu pour offrir à votre animal un endroit confortable et paisible pour dormir et se reposer. Fabriqué à partir de simili cuir qui offre une sensation de confort inégalée pour votre animal lorsqu'il dort ou se repose en attendant votre retour. En plus de son design élégant et minimaliste, le canapé Vittorio ajoute également une touche de charme partout.

Grâce à sa conception contemporaine et à son style sobre, le canapé Vittorio s'harmonise parfaitement avec tous les styles d'intérieur. Il associe qualité exceptionnelle et durabilité, avec un rembourrage spécial qui offre un soutien agréable et qui ne se déforme pas. Ce produit artisanal est fabriqué en Italie.

DOGE

VITTORIO

Nos meubles design pour chiens offre à votre bien-aimé une literie design et pleine de douceur pour qu'il puisse se reposer en toute tranquillité.

 

Produits Tendances

FULVIO coussin by Paola NAVONEFULVIO coussin by Paola NAVONE
Prix de venteA partir de 414,00 €
SHELBYSHELBY
Prix de venteA partir de 859,00 €
VICTORIAVICTORIA
Prix de vente1.689,00 €
SMITH BLEUSMITH BLEU
Prix de venteA partir de 1.289,00 €

Livraison offerte en France

*Dès 89€ d'achat - Expédition sous 48h

Paiement sécurisé

En 3x sans frais dès 150€ d'achat - Klarna

Retours & Échanges

14 jours pour changer d'avis

Un SAV à votre écoute

Contactez-nous du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h