MAGNUM DOGS

Magnum Dogs is the ultimate collection of canine photography for the most discerning dog lover. This remarkable collection brings together a brilliantly varied and inspiring selection that showcases the visual spirit and skills of the Magnum team. Through more than 180 photographs of dogs from all over the world

Sale price$23.00

MAGNUM DOGS

You will discover portraits of perfectly groomed show dogs, captured with a touch of irony by the watchful eyes of Martin Parr and Harry Gruyaert. You'll also witness intimate encounters between Hollywood stars and their faithful four-legged friends, immortalized through the lenses of Eve Arnold and Dennis Stock.

From stray dogs roaming the busy streets of Colombia to pampered pooches lounging in luxurious Parisian apartments, each photograph is brimming with affection, humor and offers a unique insight into the human and canine condition.

MAGNUM DOGS

The shots capture moments filled with emotion, revealing the special relationship between humans and dogs. Magnum Dogs celebrates the diversity of dogs around the world, highlighting their beauty, personality and undeniable presence in our society.

Whether you're a photography enthusiast, a dog lover, or just curious about striking images, this captivating book is sure to amaze and reflect on the depth of love and connection we share with our friends. canines.

MAGNUM DOGS

You will discover portraits of perfectly groomed show dogs, captured with a touch of irony by the watchful eyes of Martin Parr and Harry Gruyaert. You'll also witness intimate encounters between Hollywood stars and their faithful four-legged friends, immortalized through the lenses of Eve Arnold and Dennis Stock.

From stray dogs roaming the busy streets of Colombia to pampered pooches lounging in luxurious Parisian apartments, each photograph is brimming with affection, humor and offers a unique insight into the human and canine condition.

MAGNUM DOGS

The shots capture moments filled with emotion, revealing the special relationship between humans and dogs. Magnum Dogs celebrates the diversity of dogs around the world, highlighting their beauty, personality and undeniable presence in our society.

Whether you're a photography enthusiast, a dog lover, or just curious about striking images, this captivating book is sure to amaze and reflect on the depth of love and connection we share with our friends. canines.

MAGNUM DOGS

Explorez de nouveaux univers avec nos livres de photographie, véritables œuvres d'art ou carnet de voyage à consommer sans modération

Free delivery in France

*From 89€ of purchase - Shipping within 48 hours

Secure payment

In 3x free of charge from 150€ of purchase - Klarna

Returns & Exchanges

14 days to change your mind

A service at your service

Contact us Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

MAGNUM DOGS

Magnum Dogs est l'ultime recueil de photographies canines destiné aux amoureux des chiens les plus exigeants. Cette collection remarquable rassemble une sélection brillamment variée et inspirante qui met en valeur l'esprit visuel et les compétences de l'équipe Magnum. À travers plus de 180 photographies de chiens du monde entier

Prix de vente$23.00

MAGNUM DOGS

Vous y découvrirez des portraits de chiens d'exposition parfaitement coiffés, saisis avec une touche d'ironie par les regards observateurs de Martin Parr et Harry Gruyaert. Vous serez également témoin d'intimes rencontres entre des stars hollywoodiennes et leurs fidèles compagnons à quatre pattes, immortalisées à travers les objectifs d'Eve Arnold et Dennis Stock.

Que ce soit des chiens errants errant dans les rues animées de Colombie ou des cabots choyés se prélassant dans les luxueux appartements parisiens, chaque photographie déborde d'affection, d'humour et offre un aperçu unique de la condition humaine et canine.

MAGNUM DOGS

Les clichés captent des moments remplis d'émotion, révélant la relation spéciale qui lie les êtres humains et les chiens. Magnum Dogs célèbre la diversité des chiens à travers le monde, mettant en lumière leur beauté, leur personnalité et leur présence indéniable dans notre société.

Que vous soyez passionné de photographie, amoureux des chiens ou simplement curieux de découvrir des images saisissantes, ce livre captivant ne manquera pas de vous émerveiller et de vous faire réfléchir sur la profondeur de l'amour et de la connexion que nous partageons avec nos amis canins.

MAGNUM DOGS

Vous y découvrirez des portraits de chiens d'exposition parfaitement coiffés, saisis avec une touche d'ironie par les regards observateurs de Martin Parr et Harry Gruyaert. Vous serez également témoin d'intimes rencontres entre des stars hollywoodiennes et leurs fidèles compagnons à quatre pattes, immortalisées à travers les objectifs d'Eve Arnold et Dennis Stock.

Que ce soit des chiens errants errant dans les rues animées de Colombie ou des cabots choyés se prélassant dans les luxueux appartements parisiens, chaque photographie déborde d'affection, d'humour et offre un aperçu unique de la condition humaine et canine.

MAGNUM DOGS

Les clichés captent des moments remplis d'émotion, révélant la relation spéciale qui lie les êtres humains et les chiens. Magnum Dogs célèbre la diversité des chiens à travers le monde, mettant en lumière leur beauté, leur personnalité et leur présence indéniable dans notre société.

Que vous soyez passionné de photographie, amoureux des chiens ou simplement curieux de découvrir des images saisissantes, ce livre captivant ne manquera pas de vous émerveiller et de vous faire réfléchir sur la profondeur de l'amour et de la connexion que nous partageons avec nos amis canins.

MAGNUM DOGS

Explorez de nouveaux univers avec nos livres de photographie, véritables œuvres d'art ou carnet de voyage à consommer sans modération

Produits Tendances

DOGDOG
Prix de vente$28.00
DOG PEOPLEDOG PEOPLE
Prix de vente$23.00
William Wegman - ÊTRE HUMAIN  | Photographies de chiensWilliam Wegman - ÊTRE HUMAIN | Photographies de chiens
Prix de vente$33.00
Livre sur les chats - Walter Chandoha. Cats. Photographs 1942–2018Livre sur les chats - Walter Chandoha. Cats. Photographs 1942–2018
Prix de vente$45.00

Livraison offerte en France

*Dès 89€ d'achat - Expédition sous 48h

Paiement sécurisé

En 3x sans frais dès 150€ d'achat - Klarna

Retours & Échanges

14 jours pour changer d'avis

Un SAV à votre écoute

Contactez-nous du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h