THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

Using the same lighting and composition techniques he employs for his National Geographic shots, Vincent Musi spent an entire year capturing canine portraits. From the bulldog to the music-loving Labrador, he was able to grasp the character and personality of these everyday dogs.

Sale price$17.00

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

As a photographer for National Geographic, Vincent Musi was accustomed to capturing lions, tigers and bears as part of his daily work. But in 2017, he took on a bold challenge: photographing dogs.

"The Year of the Dogs" features over 100 of these stunning photographs from the series, featuring close-ups, profiles and full-length images, along with a unique story for each dog. Presented in elegant packaging that beautifully showcases the vitality of Musi's photos, "The Year of the Dogs" will become the must-have gift book for dog lovers.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

"The Year of the Dogs" is more than just a photography book. It's a celebration of the love and connection between man and dog. The stories that accompany each portrait provide a better understanding of the history, character and particularities of these wonderful companions. Whether you're a photography enthusiast, a dog lover, or just looking for a dose of happiness, this book will fill you with joy and wonder.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

As a photographer for National Geographic, Vincent Musi was accustomed to capturing lions, tigers and bears as part of his daily work. But in 2017, he took on a bold challenge: photographing dogs.

"The Year of the Dogs" features over 100 of these stunning photographs from the series, featuring close-ups, profiles and full-length images, along with a unique story for each dog. Presented in elegant packaging that beautifully showcases the vitality of Musi's photos, "The Year of the Dogs" will become the must-have gift book for dog lovers.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

"The Year of the Dogs" is more than just a photography book. It's a celebration of the love and connection between man and dog. The stories that accompany each portrait provide a better understanding of the history, character and particularities of these wonderful companions. Whether you're a photography enthusiast, a dog lover, or just looking for a dose of happiness, this book will fill you with joy and wonder.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

Explorez de nouveaux univers avec nos livres de photographie, véritables œuvres d'art ou carnet de voyage à consommer sans modération

Free delivery in France

*From 89€ of purchase - Shipping within 48 hours

Secure payment

In 3x free of charge from 150€ of purchase - Klarna

Returns & Exchanges

14 days to change your mind

A service at your service

Contact us Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

En utilisant les mêmes techniques d'éclairage et de composition qu'il emploie pour ses clichés pour le National Geographic, Vincent Musi a consacré une année entière à capturer des portraits canins. Du bouledogue au Labrador mélomane, il a su saisir le caractère et la personnalité de ces chiens du quotidien.

Prix de vente$17.00

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

En tant que photographe pour le National Geographic, Vincent Musi était habitué à immortaliser des lions, des tigres et des ours dans le cadre de son travail quotidien. Mais en 2017, il s'est lancé un défi audacieux : photographier des chiens.

"The Year of the Dogs" présente plus de 100 de ces magnifiques photographies de la série, mettant en avant des gros plans, des profils et des images en pied, accompagnées d'une histoire unique pour chaque chien. Présenté dans un emballage élégant qui valorise à merveille la vitalité des photos de Musi, "The Year of the Dogs" deviendra le livre-cadeau incontournable pour les amoureux des chiens.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

"The Year of the Dogs" est bien plus qu'un simple livre de photographies. C'est une célébration de l'amour et de la connexion entre l'homme et le chien. Les histoires qui accompagnent chaque portrait permettent de mieux comprendre l'histoire, le caractère et les particularités de ces merveilleux compagnons. Que vous soyez passionné de photographie, amoureux des chiens ou simplement en quête d'une dose de bonheur, ce livre vous comblera de joie et d'émerveillement.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

En tant que photographe pour le National Geographic, Vincent Musi était habitué à immortaliser des lions, des tigres et des ours dans le cadre de son travail quotidien. Mais en 2017, il s'est lancé un défi audacieux : photographier des chiens.

"The Year of the Dogs" présente plus de 100 de ces magnifiques photographies de la série, mettant en avant des gros plans, des profils et des images en pied, accompagnées d'une histoire unique pour chaque chien. Présenté dans un emballage élégant qui valorise à merveille la vitalité des photos de Musi, "The Year of the Dogs" deviendra le livre-cadeau incontournable pour les amoureux des chiens.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

"The Year of the Dogs" est bien plus qu'un simple livre de photographies. C'est une célébration de l'amour et de la connexion entre l'homme et le chien. Les histoires qui accompagnent chaque portrait permettent de mieux comprendre l'histoire, le caractère et les particularités de ces merveilleux compagnons. Que vous soyez passionné de photographie, amoureux des chiens ou simplement en quête d'une dose de bonheur, ce livre vous comblera de joie et d'émerveillement.

THE YEAR OF THE DOGS

Explorez de nouveaux univers avec nos livres de photographie, véritables œuvres d'art ou carnet de voyage à consommer sans modération

Produits Tendances

DOGDOG
Prix de vente$28.00
DOG PEOPLEDOG PEOPLE
Prix de vente$23.00
William Wegman - ÊTRE HUMAIN  | Photographies de chiensWilliam Wegman - ÊTRE HUMAIN | Photographies de chiens
Prix de vente$33.00
Livre sur les chats - Walter Chandoha. Cats. Photographs 1942–2018Livre sur les chats - Walter Chandoha. Cats. Photographs 1942–2018
Prix de vente$45.00

Livraison offerte en France

*Dès 89€ d'achat - Expédition sous 48h

Paiement sécurisé

En 3x sans frais dès 150€ d'achat - Klarna

Retours & Échanges

14 jours pour changer d'avis

Un SAV à votre écoute

Contactez-nous du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h